Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg


Head of Department: Mick Wilson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Latest publications

Accidentally on Purpose: Curating Aleatoric Certainties
Jason E. Bowman
Goldmsmiths College Choreographic Seminar Series, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Karleldts faror: krig och erotik, i Träffpunkt Karlfeldt (red Christer Åsberg),
Ingrid Elam
Träffpunkt Karlfeldt, red Christer Åsberg, Karlfeldtsamfundet, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

SAMTAL OM FILMEN OCH SAMHÄLLET
Klara Björk, Kalle Boman
Göteborg Film Festival, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Upp till kamp i köket
Fredrik Svensk
Aftonbladet kultur, Book review 2017
Book review

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Almquist, Börje Senior lecturer +46 31 7865105 borje.almqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alvhage, Camilla Study administrator +46 31 7865103 camilla.alvhage@akademinvaland.gu.se
Annerblom, Gustav Lecturer gustav.annerblom@gu.se
Baggeryd, Petter Technician +46 31 7861829 petter.baggeryd@gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergström, Ann-Caroline Institutionssekr +46 31 7865100 ann-caroline.bergstrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bernvik, Magnus Education officer +46 31 7866808 magnus.bernvik@akademinvaland.gu.se
Björk, Klara Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Borthwick, Rose Teaching assistant rose.borthwick@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bowman, Jason Senior lecturer +46 31 7865128 jason.bowman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Burstedt, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7861857 gunilla.burstedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Carlsson, Robert Technician +46 31 7865142 robert.carlsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Danielson, Axel Lecturer +46 708-277848 axel.danielsson@gu.se
Dege, Christina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861831 christina.dege@konst.gu.se
Delafrouz, Omid Lecturer omid.delafrouz@gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer, Translater, mostly norwegian literature +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Teaching assistant andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Esmailizaghi, Azadeh Teaching assistant azadeh.esmailizaghi@gu.se
Felix, Agneta Human resources administrator +46 31 7866612 agneta.felix@gu.se
Fjordefalk, Anneli Education officer +46 31 7863751 anneli.fjordefalk@akademinvaland.gu.se
Fridén, Pär Technician +46 31 7862235 par.friden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Frisk, Anna Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7864042 anna.frisk@konst.gu.se
Glasberg Blomqvist, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865128 ann-charlotte.glasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gren, Viveka Education officer viveka.gren@gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hallgren, Hanna Professor hanna.hallgren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamboldt, Henrik Biblioteksansv +46 31 7865102 henrik.hamboldt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer +46 31 7866914 maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hedlin, Anna Economist +46 31 7861503 anna.hedlin@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hillebrand, Cora Teaching assistant cora.hillebrand@akademinvaland.gu.se
Holgen, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865107 anna.holgen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@sprak.gu.se
Jakobsson, Märta Human resources administrator marta.jakobsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jeong Ko, Min Teaching assistant min.jeong.ko@gu.se
Jewesbury, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.jewesbury@akademinvaland.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kronestedt, Pelle Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7861830 pelle.kronestedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 1 - 10 of 766

2017

Accidentally on Purpose: Curating Aleatoric Certainties
Jason E. Bowman
Goldmsmiths College Choreographic Seminar Series, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Karleldts faror: krig och erotik, i Träffpunkt Karlfeldt (red Christer Åsberg),
Ingrid Elam
Träffpunkt Karlfeldt, red Christer Åsberg, Karlfeldtsamfundet, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

SAMTAL OM FILMEN OCH SAMHÄLLET
Klara Björk, Kalle Boman
Göteborg Film Festival, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Upp till kamp i köket
Fredrik Svensk
Aftonbladet kultur, Book review 2017
Book review

Showing 1 - 10 of 766

Page Manager: Paulin Nande|Last update: 12/5/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?