Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE40530 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 41137 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 41137 Göteborg


Head of Department: Mick Wilson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Latest publications

Karleldts faror: krig och erotik, i Träffpunkt Karlfeldt (red Christer Åsberg),
Ingrid Elam
Träffpunkt Karlfeldt, red Christer Åsberg, Karlfeldtsamfundet, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

SAMTAL OM FILMEN OCH SAMHÄLLET
Klara Björk, Kalle Boman
Göteborg Film Festival, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Upp till kamp i köket
Fredrik Svensk
Aftonbladet kultur, Book review 2017
Book review

Insomnia
Fredrik Svensk
Artforum International, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

On the biopolitical aspect of critique on contemporary swedish higher art education.
Fredrik Svensk
"The Possibilities and Challenges of Art Education from Swedish and Turkish perspectives”. The Swedish Consulate, Istanbul April 5th 2017Svenska konsulatet, Istanbul , Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

On the genealogy of critique in contemporary art: Towards a new concept of critique without human yardsticks
Fredrik Svensk
Critical Studies, University of Gothenburg. Feb 3rd 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A new philosophy of nature? - Biopolitical aspects of the non-anthropocentric turn in contemporary art. Lecture
Fredrik Svensk
Royal Institute of Art. Stockholm April 7th 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Almquist, Börje Senior lecturer +46 31 7865105 borje.almqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alvhage, Camilla Study administrator +46 31 7865103 camilla.alvhage@akademinvaland.gu.se
Annerblom, Gustav Lecturer gustav.annerblom@gu.se
Baggeryd, Petter Technician +46 31 7861829 petter.baggeryd@gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergström, Ann-Caroline Institutionssekr +46 31 7865100 ann-caroline.bergstrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bernvik, Magnus Education officer +46 31 7866808 magnus.bernvik@akademinvaland.gu.se
Björk, Klara Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Boman, Karl-Axel Senior advisor kalle.boman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Borthwick, Rose Teaching assistant rose.borthwick@akademinvaland.gu.se
Boström, Peter Lecturer +46 31 7866914 peter.bostrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bowman, Jason Senior lecturer +46 31 7865128 jason.bowman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Burathoki, Kanchan Administrator kanchan.burathoki@akademinvaland.gu.se
Burstedt, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7861857 gunilla.burstedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Teaching assistant kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Carlsson, Robert Technician +46 31 7865142 robert.carlsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Danielson, Axel Lecturer +46 708-277848 axel.danielsson@gu.se
Dege, Christina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861831 christina.dege@konst.gu.se
Delafrouz, Omid Lecturer omid.delafrouz@gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer, Translater, mostly norwegian literature +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Teaching assistant andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Felix, Agneta Human resources administrator +46 31 7866612 agneta.felix@gu.se
Fjordefalk, Anneli Education officer +46 31 7863751 anneli.fjordefalk@akademinvaland.gu.se
Fridén, Pär Technician +46 31 7862235 par.friden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Frisk, Anna Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7864042 anna.frisk@konst.gu.se
Glasberg Blomqvist, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865128 ann-charlotte.glasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hallgren, Hanna Professor hanna.hallgren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamboldt, Henrik Biblioteksansv +46 31 7865102 henrik.hamboldt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer +46 31 7866914 maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hedlin, Anna Economist +46 31 7861503 anna.hedlin@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hillebrand, Cora Teaching assistant cora.hillebrand@akademinvaland.gu.se
Holgen, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865107 anna.holgen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@sprak.gu.se
Härenstam, Helga Lecturer helga.harenstam@gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Teaching assistant stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kronestedt, Pelle Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7861830 pelle.kronestedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se
Leach, Maddie Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865182 maddie.leach@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 1 - 10 of 762

2017

Karleldts faror: krig och erotik, i Träffpunkt Karlfeldt (red Christer Åsberg),
Ingrid Elam
Träffpunkt Karlfeldt, red Christer Åsberg, Karlfeldtsamfundet, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

SAMTAL OM FILMEN OCH SAMHÄLLET
Klara Björk, Kalle Boman
Göteborg Film Festival, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Upp till kamp i köket
Fredrik Svensk
Aftonbladet kultur, Book review 2017
Book review

Insomnia
Fredrik Svensk
Artforum International, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

On the biopolitical aspect of critique on contemporary swedish higher art education.
Fredrik Svensk
"The Possibilities and Challenges of Art Education from Swedish and Turkish perspectives”. The Swedish Consulate, Istanbul April 5th 2017Svenska konsulatet, Istanbul , Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

On the genealogy of critique in contemporary art: Towards a new concept of critique without human yardsticks
Fredrik Svensk
Critical Studies, University of Gothenburg. Feb 3rd 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A new philosophy of nature? - Biopolitical aspects of the non-anthropocentric turn in contemporary art. Lecture
Fredrik Svensk
Royal Institute of Art. Stockholm April 7th 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 762

Page Manager: Paulin Nande|Last update: 12/5/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?