Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46(0)31786 51 19
Web Page: www.akademinvaland.gu.se
Email: info@akademinvaland.gu.se

Head of Department: Mick Wilson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Latest publications

The Scale of Contemporary Art
David Beech
The Verbier Art Summit, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Artist / Worker / Misfit?
David Beech
Art Monthly, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Barnet, änglarna och anden
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Örnen och kråkan, 31 maj, Book review 2017
Book review

Secularity
Andrea Phillips, Nav Haq, Ola Sigurdson
Parse Journal, Journal issue 2017
Journal issue

Milka Havels litterära betydelse
Ingrid Elam
The Face of God, red Olav Fumarola Unsgaard & Johnny Friberg, Making/Narratives 2, Göteborg, HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

From Commodification to Exceptionalism
David Beech
Left Forum 2017: The Resistance, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Accidentally on Purpose: Curating Aleatoric Certainties
Jason E. Bowman
Goldmsmiths College Choreographic Seminar Series, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Alvhage, Camilla Study administrator camilla.alvhage@lir.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tunedal, Jenny Senior lecturer jenny.tunedal@gu.se
Svensk, Fredrik Lecturer fredrik.svensk@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Senior lecturer fredrik.nyberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Torquato, Cecilia Lecturer cecilia.torquato@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@akademinvaland.gu.se
Annerblom, Gustav Lecturer gustav.annerblom@gu.se
Lindkvist, Lars Senior lecturer lasse.lindqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tedroff, Julia Lecturer julia.tedroff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Naderehvandi, Khashayar Lecturer khashayar.naderehvandi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nordenhök, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.nordenhok@akademinvaland.gu.se
Phillips, Andrea Professor andrea.phillips@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Borthwick, Rose Teaching assistant rose.borthwick@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sanner, Kalle Lecturer kalle.sanner@akademinvaland.gu.se
Zeitler, Hendrik Lecturer hendrik.zeitler@akademinvaland.gu.se
Weinmayr, Eva Maria Doctoral student eva.weinmayr@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sandström, Imri Doctoral student imri.sandstrom@gu.se
Hillebrand, Cora Teaching assistant cora.hillebrand@akademinvaland.gu.se
Thorburn, Annakarin Lecturer annakarin.thorburn@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sköld, Hanna Lecturer hanna.skold@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hallgren, Hanna Professor hanna.hallgren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Teaching assistant andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Delafrouz, Omid Lecturer omid.delafrouz@gu.se
von Hausswolff, Annika Professor, adjungerad annika.von.hausswolff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Lund Jørgensen, Henrik Lecturer henrik.lund.jorgensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tuck, Sarah Postdoctor sarah.tuck@akademinvaland.gu.se
Naderehvandi, Khashayar Doctoral student khashayar.naderehvandi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Posch, Josefina Lecturer josefina.posch@akademinvaland.gu.se
Marhöfer, Elke Postdoctoral research fellow elke.marhofer@akademinvaland.gu.se
Marhöfer, Elke Postdoctoral research fellow elke.marhofer@akademinvaland.gu.se
Wallén Björklund, Karolina (nina) Technician nina.wallen@gu.se
Jewesbury, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.jewesbury@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ko, Min Jeong Teaching assistant min.jeong.ko@gu.se
Esmailizaghi, Azadeh Teaching assistant azadeh.esmailizaghi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tistelö, Eli Lecturer eli.tistelo@gu.se
Janson, Tobias Lecturer tobias.janson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Östlund, Andrea Senior lecturer andrea.ostlund@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 1 - 10 of 772

2017

The Scale of Contemporary Art
David Beech
The Verbier Art Summit, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Artist / Worker / Misfit?
David Beech
Art Monthly, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Barnet, änglarna och anden
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Örnen och kråkan, 31 maj, Book review 2017
Book review

Secularity
Andrea Phillips, Nav Haq, Ola Sigurdson
Parse Journal, Journal issue 2017
Journal issue

Milka Havels litterära betydelse
Ingrid Elam
The Face of God, red Olav Fumarola Unsgaard & Johnny Friberg, Making/Narratives 2, Göteborg, HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

From Commodification to Exceptionalism
David Beech
Left Forum 2017: The Resistance, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Accidentally on Purpose: Curating Aleatoric Certainties
Jason E. Bowman
Goldmsmiths College Choreographic Seminar Series, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 772

Page Manager: Paulin Nande|Last update: 12/5/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?