Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46(0)31786 51 19
Web Page: www.akademinvaland.gu.se
Email: info@akademinvaland.gu.se

Head of Department: Mick Wilson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Latest publications

A World Made by Science: Experimental Documentary Strategies
Kerstin Hamilton
The International Research Symposium: Interwar Lens Cultures - Photography and Film in Transition 1919-1939 , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Galenskapsfabriken
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Till konsten: En av alla dagar, Stockholm, Bokförlaget i Arena - i samarbete med Sveriges Allmänna Konstförening (SAK), Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Not ‘Simply Writing’ Poetic Memories
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Carribean Philosophical Association: Shifting the Geography of Reason, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Tacit intimacies
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Poetry and sounds in expanded translation, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Lukas / Markus
Kalle Sanner, Karl Palmås
Blackbook Publications / LL Editions, Book 2018
Book

A Montage of Notes from Svalbard
Eva La Cour
Artistic visions of the Anthropocene North, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Exploring Experimental Documentary in Sites of Nanotechnology
Kerstin Hamilton
AHA-festivalen at Chalmers University of Technology, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Experimental Documentary in Nanosocieties II
Kerstin Hamilton
Helsinki Photomedia 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Public art, docile bodies and the 'post-conflict' city
Daniel Jewesbury
Heritage, Borders, Marginality: Heritage, city and identity - Gentrification and Resistance, Gothenburg / Stockholm, Gothenburg University / Swedish National Heritage Board, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Abdulla, Behjat Omer Teaching assistant behjat.o.a@akademinvaland.gu.se
Aikens, Nicholas Doctoral student nicholas.aikens@gu.se
Almquist, Börje Senior lecturer +46 31 7865105 borje.almqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
Askaner, Anna-Sara Education officer +46 31 7864734 anna-sara.askaner@hdk.gu.se
Baggeryd, Petter Technician +46 31 7861829 petter.baggeryd@gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergström, Ann-Caroline Institutionssekr +46 31 7865100 ann-caroline.bergstrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bernvik, Magnus Education officer magnus.bernvik@akademinvaland.gu.se
Björk, Klara Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Blad, Anna Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863082 anna.blad@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bowman, Jason Senior lecturer +46 31 7865128 jason.bowman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Burstedt, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7861857 gunilla.burstedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Carlsson, Marcus Lecturer marcus.carlsson@gu.se
Carlsson, Robert Technician +46 31 7865142 robert.carlsson@gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Collin, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861107 lena.collin@hdk.gu.se
Danielson, Axel Lecturer axel.danielsson@gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Deputy Head hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Lecturer andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Esmailizaghi, Azadeh Teaching assistant azadeh.esmailizaghi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Fridén, Pär Technician +46 31 7862235 par.friden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Frisk, Anna Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7864042 anna.frisk@konst.gu.se
Glasberg Blomqvist, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865128 ann-charlotte.glasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Grönberg, Cecilia Postdoctoral research fellow cecilia.gronberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamboldt, Henrik Biblioteksansv +46 31 7865102 henrik.hamboldt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer +46 31 7866914 maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hayashida, Jennifer Doctoral student jennifer.hayashida@gu.se
Heath, Danielle Teaching assistant danielle.heath@gu.se
Hedlin, Anna Economist +46 31 7861503 anna.hedlin@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hillebrand, Cora Technician +46 31 7865487 cora.hillebrand@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hjorth, Elisabeth Senior lecturer elisabeth.hjorth@gu.se
Holgen, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865107 anna.holgen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jakobsson, Märta Human resources administrator +46 31 7865862 marta.jakobsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jewesbury, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.jewesbury@akademinvaland.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ko, Min Jeong Teaching assistant min.jeong.ko@gu.se
Kronestedt, Pelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7861830 pelle.kronestedt@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Showing 1 - 10 of 946

2018

A World Made by Science: Experimental Documentary Strategies
Kerstin Hamilton
The International Research Symposium: Interwar Lens Cultures - Photography and Film in Transition 1919-1939 , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Galenskapsfabriken
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Till konsten: En av alla dagar, Stockholm, Bokförlaget i Arena - i samarbete med Sveriges Allmänna Konstförening (SAK), Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Not ‘Simply Writing’ Poetic Memories
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Carribean Philosophical Association: Shifting the Geography of Reason, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Tacit intimacies
Khashayar Naderehvandi
Poetry and sounds in expanded translation, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Lukas / Markus
Kalle Sanner, Karl Palmås
Blackbook Publications / LL Editions, Book 2018
Book

A Montage of Notes from Svalbard
Eva La Cour
Artistic visions of the Anthropocene North, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Exploring Experimental Documentary in Sites of Nanotechnology
Kerstin Hamilton
AHA-festivalen at Chalmers University of Technology, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Experimental Documentary in Nanosocieties II
Kerstin Hamilton
Helsinki Photomedia 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Public art, docile bodies and the 'post-conflict' city
Daniel Jewesbury
Heritage, Borders, Marginality: Heritage, city and identity - Gentrification and Resistance, Gothenburg / Stockholm, Gothenburg University / Swedish National Heritage Board, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 946

Page Manager: Cecilia Köljing|Last update: 12/5/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?