Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46(0)31786 51 19
Web Page: www.akademinvaland.gu.se
Email: info@akademinvaland.gu.se

Head of Department: Troels Degn Johansson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Contact for questions regaring education and admission: admissions@akademinvaland.gu.se

Latest publications

Acting in Numbers
Mary Coble
Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

PULSE (Gothenburg)
Mary Coble
Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE, Artwork 2018
Artwork

One Movement
Mary Coble
Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Assembly
Mary Coble, Sara Arenfeldt, Jakob Niedziela, Nicolai Nielsen, Timo Viialainen
Commissioned for and included in Acting in Numbers: Linking Photography, Performance and Activism Seminar-a collaboration between Mary Coble; Jutland Art Academy, Aarhus, DK and Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

PULSING (Gothenburg), PULSING (Aarhus)
Mary Coble
PULSING (Gothenburg), Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE PULSING (Aarhus), Galleri Image, Aarhus, DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

WE ARE HERE (Aarhus) & WE ARE HERE (Gothenburg)
Mary Coble
WE ARE HERE (Aarhus)- Galleri Image, Aarhus, DK WE ARE HERE (Gothenburg) - Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Walk the Solar Carpet
Josefina Posch
Gallery Artarea, Tbilisi Georgia, Artwork 2018
Artwork

The Metamorphosis of Power
Josefina Posch
3rd Tbilisi Triennial, Gori, Georgia, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Super-sargasso havet: Isbergplastön
Josefina Posch
Norrtälje Museum + Konsthall, Konst-i-ån, Norrtälje, Sverige, Artwork 2018
Artwork

“Boxing and Unboxing” Guestroom Residency / Calendar
Eva Weinmayr, Rosalie Schweiker
Marabouparken Konsthall Stockholm, Artwork 2018
Artwork

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 99

Name Title Phone Email
Abdulla, Behjat Omer Teaching assistant behjat.o.a@akademinvaland.gu.se
Aikens, Nicholas Doctoral student nicholas.aikens@gu.se
Almquist, Börje Senior lecturer +46 31 7865105 borje.almqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
Askaner, Anna-Sara Education officer +46 31 7864734 anna-sara.askaner@hdk.gu.se
Baggeryd, Petter Technician +46 31 7861829 petter.baggeryd@gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergström, Ann-Caroline Institutionssekr +46 31 7865100 ann-caroline.bergstrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bernvik, Magnus Education officer +46 31 7866808 magnus.bernvik@akademinvaland.gu.se
Björk, Klara Lecturer +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Blad, Anna Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863082 anna.blad@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bowman, Jason Senior lecturer +46 31 7865128 jason.bowman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Burstedt, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7861857 gunilla.burstedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Carlsson, Robert Technician +46 31 7865142 robert.carlsson@gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Collin, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861107 lena.collin@hdk.gu.se
Danielson, Axel Lecturer axel.danielsson@gu.se
Degn Johansson, Troels Chef, Head of Department +46 31 7862231 troels.degn.johansson@gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Lecturer andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Esmailizaghi, Azadeh Teaching assistant azadeh.esmailizaghi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Fridén, Pär Technician +46 31 7862235 par.friden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Frisk, Anna Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7864042 anna.frisk@konst.gu.se
Glasberg Blomqvist, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865128 ann-charlotte.glasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Grönberg, Cecilia Postdoctoral research fellow cecilia.gronberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Grönberg, Cecilia Postdoctoral research fellow cecilia.gronberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamboldt, Henrik Biblioteksansv +46 31 7865102 henrik.hamboldt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer +46 31 7866914 maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hayashida, Jennifer Doctoral student jennifer.hayashida@gu.se
Heath, Danielle Teaching assistant danielle.heath@gu.se
Hedlin, Anna Finance officer +46 31 7861503 anna.hedlin@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hillebrand, Cora Technician +46 31 7865487 cora.hillebrand@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hjorth, Elisabeth Senior lecturer elisabeth.hjorth@gu.se
Holgen, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865107 anna.holgen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jakobsson, Märta Human resources administrator +46 31 7865862 marta.jakobsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jewesbury, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.jewesbury@akademinvaland.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ko, Min Jeong Teaching assistant min.jeong.ko@gu.se
Kronestedt, Pelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7861830 pelle.kronestedt@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 99

Showing 1 - 10 of 1002

2018

Acting in Numbers
Mary Coble
Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

PULSE (Gothenburg)
Mary Coble
Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE, Artwork 2018
Artwork

One Movement
Mary Coble
Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Assembly
Mary Coble, Sara Arenfeldt, Jakob Niedziela, Nicolai Nielsen, Timo Viialainen
Commissioned for and included in Acting in Numbers: Linking Photography, Performance and Activism Seminar-a collaboration between Mary Coble; Jutland Art Academy, Aarhus, DK and Galleri Image, Aarhus DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

PULSING (Gothenburg), PULSING (Aarhus)
Mary Coble
PULSING (Gothenburg), Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE PULSING (Aarhus), Galleri Image, Aarhus, DK, Artwork 2018
Artwork

WE ARE HERE (Aarhus) & WE ARE HERE (Gothenburg)
Mary Coble
WE ARE HERE (Aarhus)- Galleri Image, Aarhus, DK WE ARE HERE (Gothenburg) - Röda Sten Konsthall, Gothenburg, SE, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Walk the Solar Carpet
Josefina Posch
Gallery Artarea, Tbilisi Georgia, Artwork 2018
Artwork

The Metamorphosis of Power
Josefina Posch
3rd Tbilisi Triennial, Gori, Georgia, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Super-sargasso havet: Isbergplastön
Josefina Posch
Norrtälje Museum + Konsthall, Konst-i-ån, Norrtälje, Sverige, Artwork 2018
Artwork

“Boxing and Unboxing” Guestroom Residency / Calendar
Eva Weinmayr, Rosalie Schweiker
Marabouparken Konsthall Stockholm, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Showing 1 - 10 of 1002

Page Manager: Cecilia Köljing|Last update: 12/5/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?