Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46(0)31786 51 19
Web Page: www.akademinvaland.gu.se
Email: info@akademinvaland.gu.se

Head of Department: Troels Degn Johansson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Contact for questions regaring education and admission: admission@akademinvaland.gu.se

Latest publications

The Arctic Regions - Visual Stories from a Changing North
Tyrone Martinsson
PhotoResearcher, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Panel Discussion; ON THE REASONS OF SCHOOLING
Jason E. Bowman
Panel Discussion, Glasgow, UK., Centre for Contemporary Arts,, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Writing and the Doing – about Artistic Research through a Writing Practice
Fredrik Nyberg
Artistic Research and Literature, Leiden, Wilhelm Fink Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Art and the Politics of Eliminating Handicraft
David Beech
Historical Materialism-Research in Critical Marxist Theory, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Park and a Rock
Maddie Leach
Memory Connection, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Queer Times School
Jason E. Bowman
BXNU SYMPOSIUM: IN NEED OF EDUCATION, Newcastle-upon-Tyne/Gateshead, UK., Northumbria University/BALTIC Contemporary Arts: BxNU Institute, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Engaging performative contradiction: introducing the rhetorics of practice and method to artist researchers
Mick Wilson
Practicing Art/Science: Experiments in an Emerging Field, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 90

Name Title Phone Email
Blad, Anna Administrative manager +46 31 7863082 anna.blad@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamboldt, Henrik Biblioteksansv +46 31 7865102 henrik.hamboldt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Degn Johansson, Troels Chef, Head of Department +46 31 7862231 troels.degn.johansson@gu.se
Köljing, Cecilia Communications officer cecilia.koljing@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hayashida, Jennifer Doctoral student jennifer.hayashida@gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se
Naderehvandi, Khashayar Doctoral student khashayar.naderehvandi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ranjan, Ram Krishna Doctoral student ram.ranjan@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sonjasdotter, Åsa Doctoral student asa.sonjasdotter@akademinvaland.gu.se
Weinmayr, Eva Maria Doctoral student eva.weinmayr@akademinvaland.gu.se
Askaner, Anna-Sara Education officer +46 31 7864734 anna-sara.askaner@gu.se
Bernvik, Magnus Education officer +46 31 7866808 magnus.bernvik@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hermansson, Elin Education officer elin.hermansson@gu.se
Hedlin, Anna Finance officer +46 31 7861503 anna.hedlin@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jakobsson, Märta Human resources administrator +46 31 7865862 marta.jakobsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Krång, Maria Human resources administrator +46 31 7862305 maria.krang@gu.se
Vestlund, Therese Human resources officer +46 31 7865109 therese.vestlund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Bergström, Ann-Caroline Institutionssekr +46 31 7865100 ann-caroline.bergstrom@akademinvaland.gu.se
Abdulla, Behjat Omer Lecturer behjat.o.a@akademinvaland.gu.se
Björk, Klara Lecturer +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Director of Studies hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ekelund, Hans Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864341 hans.ekelund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Lecturer andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Glasberg Blomqvist, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865128 ann-charlotte.glasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Källström, Klara Lecturer klara.kallstrom@gu.se
Lindroth, Malin Lecturer malin.lindroth@gu.se
Malm, Samuel Lecturer +46 31 7865570 samuel.malm@akademinvaland.gu.se
Oprea, Corina Lecturer corina.oprea@gu.se
Posch, Josefina Lecturer josefina.posch@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sanner, Kalle Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst kalle.sanner@akademinvaland.gu.se
Spaanheden, Tommy Lecturer +46 31 7864345 tommy.spaanheden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Spaanheden, Tommy Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864345 tommy.spaanheden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Strand, Anna Lecturer anna.strand@gu.se
Svensk, Fredrik Lecturer fredrik.svensk@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sørensen, Magdalena Lecturer magdalena.sorensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tedroff, Julia Lecturer julia.tedroff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tuck, Sarah Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst sarah.tuck@akademinvaland.gu.se
Zeitler, Hendrik Lecturer hendrik.zeitler@akademinvaland.gu.se
Larsson, Erika Postdoctor erika.larsson@gu.se
Grönberg, Cecilia Postdoctoral research fellow cecilia.gronberg@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 90

Showing 51 - 60 of 1031

2018

Satellites
Hendrik Zeitler
Galleri 54, Göteborg, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Korea style GBG plus
Min Jeong Ko
1200 m2 Ungdomens hus, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Watching Murder Online
Sarah Tuck
Public, Private, Secret: On Photography and the Configuration of Self, New York, Aperture and International Center of Photography, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

UND STATT ODER – Die Anatomie von AND : Ein Gespräch von Annette Gilbert
Eva Weinmayr, Rosalie Schweiker, Annette Gilbert
Kunstforum International : 'Publish! Publizieren als Künstlerische Praxis', Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Film practice in Academia – Possibilities through pedagogy
Klara Björk
Slemani International film festival, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Bodies of Difference Kroppe i forskellighed
Nina Cramer, Storm Møller Madsen, M Tranholm, L Schultz, Karen Vedel et al.
Peripeti, Journal issue 2018
Journal issue

Showing 51 - 60 of 1031

Page Manager: Cecilia Köljing|Last update: 12/5/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?