Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Valand Academy
PO Box 132
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46(0)31786 51 19
Web Page: www.akademinvaland.gu.se
Email: info@akademinvaland.gu.se

Head of Department: Mick Wilson

About the unit

Valand Academy: Artistic Practice in Film, Photography, Fine Art and Literature at the University of Gothenburg.

Latest publications

Watching Murder Online Presented at Photography in Print and Circulation Symposium Valand Academy/Hasselblad Foundation 17 November, 2016
Sarah Tuck
Chapter - Watching Murder Online - in Public, Private, Secret: On Photography and the Configuration of Self by Charlotte Cotton (Author),‎ Marina Chao (Editor). Copublished by Aperture and the International Center of Photography, Aperture , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Queera rörliga bilder
Anna Linder, Annika Ruth Persson, Ingrid Ryberg, Amelie Björck, Louise Wolthers et al.
Göteborg, ArtMonitor Bok, Book 2017
Book

Jolanta Dolewska: Breathless
Daniel Jewesbury
Source Photographic Review, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

The Scale of Contemporary Art: From Artwork to Exhibition to Institution and Beyond
David Beech
Size Matters! (De)Growth of the 21st Century Art Museum, London, Koenig Books, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Name Title Phone Email
Alvhage, Camilla Study administrator camilla.alvhage@lir.gu.se
Johnson, Leslie Professor leslie.johnson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tunedal, Jenny Senior lecturer jenny.tunedal@gu.se
Svensk, Fredrik Lecturer fredrik.svensk@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Senior lecturer fredrik.nyberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Torquato, Cecilia Lecturer cecilia.torquato@akademinvaland.gu.se
Danielson, Axel Lecturer axel.danielsson@gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@akademinvaland.gu.se
Annerblom, Gustav Lecturer gustav.annerblom@gu.se
Lindkvist, Lars Senior lecturer lasse.lindqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tedroff, Julia Lecturer julia.tedroff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Coble, Mary Senior lecturer mary.coble@akademinvaland.gu.se
Caminha, Kjell Lecturer kjell.caminha@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eringstam, Ann Lecturer ann.eringstam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nordenhök, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.nordenhok@akademinvaland.gu.se
Phillips, Andrea Professor andrea.phillips@akademinvaland.gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Beech, David Professor dave.beech@akademinvaland.gu.se
Borthwick, Rose Teaching assistant rose.borthwick@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Zeitler, Hendrik Lecturer hendrik.zeitler@akademinvaland.gu.se
Weinmayr, Eva Maria Doctoral student eva.weinmayr@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sandström, Imri Doctoral student imri.sandstrom@gu.se
Bergendal, Kerstin Senior lecturer kerstin.bergendal@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sköld, Hanna Lecturer hanna.skold@akademinvaland.gu.se
Alves, André Doctoral student andre.alves@akademinvaland.gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hallgren, Hanna Professor hanna.hallgren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Engman, Andreas Teaching assistant andreas.engman@akademinvaland.gu.se
Delafrouz, Omid Lecturer omid.delafrouz@gu.se
von Hausswolff, Annika Elisabeth Professor, adjungerad annika.von.hausswolff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Lund Jørgensen, Henrik Lecturer henrik.lund.jorgensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tuck, Sarah Postdoctor sarah.tuck@akademinvaland.gu.se
Naderehvandi, Khashayar Doctoral student khashayar.naderehvandi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kim, Jeuno Je Senior lecturer jeuno.kim@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eriksson, Patrik Lecturer patrik.eriksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Posch, Josefina Lecturer, Artist, activist and curator josefina.posch@akademinvaland.gu.se
Marhöfer, Elke Postdoctoral research fellow elke.marhofer@akademinvaland.gu.se
Marhöfer, Elke Postdoctoral research fellow elke.marhofer@akademinvaland.gu.se
Wallén Björklund, Karolina Technician nina.wallen@gu.se
Jewesbury, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.jewesbury@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ko, Min Jeong Teaching assistant min.jeong.ko@gu.se
Esmailizaghi, Azadeh Teaching assistant azadeh.esmailizaghi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Östlund, Andrea Senior lecturer andrea.ostlund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sørensen, Magdalena Lecturer magdalena.sorensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sanner, Kalle Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst kalle.sanner@akademinvaland.gu.se
Behjatomer, Abdulla Teaching assistant behjat.o.a@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nordquist Andersson, Anna Lecturer anna.nordquist.andersson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Elgström, Patrik Lecturer patrik.elgstrom@hdk.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Showing 1 - 10 of 845

2018

Watching Murder Online Presented at Photography in Print and Circulation Symposium Valand Academy/Hasselblad Foundation 17 November, 2016
Sarah Tuck
Chapter - Watching Murder Online - in Public, Private, Secret: On Photography and the Configuration of Self by Charlotte Cotton (Author),‎ Marina Chao (Editor). Copublished by Aperture and the International Center of Photography, Aperture , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

2017

Queera rörliga bilder
Anna Linder, Annika Ruth Persson, Ingrid Ryberg, Amelie Björck, Louise Wolthers et al.
Göteborg, ArtMonitor Bok, Book 2017
Book

Jolanta Dolewska: Breathless
Daniel Jewesbury
Source Photographic Review, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

The Scale of Contemporary Art: From Artwork to Exhibition to Institution and Beyond
David Beech
Size Matters! (De)Growth of the 21st Century Art Museum, London, Koenig Books, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 845

Page Manager: Anna Blad|Last update: 12/5/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?