Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

6 Guldbaggage awards to films directed by Valand Academy alums

News: Jan 24, 2017

The Guldbagge Award winners were announced yesterday on January 23. Six Guldbaggage awards were won by films directed by Valand Academy alumni. They are as follows:

Johannes Nyholm
The Giant/Jätten for Best film, Best Screenplay and Best Make-up/Hair






Tora Mkandawire Mårtens
Martha & NIki for Best Documentary Film and Best Editing






Jonas Selberg Augustsén
Sophelikoptern for Best Original Score


View all winners here.


Page Manager: Anna Blad|Last update: 1/14/2013

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?